Seven Men And The Secret Of Their Greatness By Metaxas Eric 2013 Hardcover -

about eric the eric metaxas show metaxastalk com - eric metaxas is the author of the new york times 1 bestseller bonhoeffer pastor martyr prophet spy named book of the year by the ecpa bonhoeffer also won the 2011 john c pollock award for biography awarded by beeson divinity school and a 2011 christopher award in the non fiction category called a biography of uncommon power bonhoeffer appeared on numerous 2010 best of